ABOUT US

Company Profile


Hotteen Company, located in Yixing, the beautiful shore of Taihu Lake, was founded in 1993 (Hotteen, Taiwan, was founded in 1984), specializing in the assessment, planning, design, manufacturing, installation, commissioning, project agency operation, after-sales service, project management, and has rich experience in environmental protection engineering.

 

Hotteen has cooperated with international and domestic companies such as Taiwan, Japan, Europe and the United States in engineering technology, and accumulated 30 years of advanced technology and rich experience. The design is reasonable, the process is advanced, the production quality is excellent, and the operating cost is low. All performance and emission indicators have reached or exceeded the world level.

With rich experience and strong technical support, our company has always been in an important position in the same industry in China. Our company is confident that it is more capable of undertaking and completing various environmental protection projects and working hard for environmental protection, which is worthy of your trust!

 

 

Corporate culture

1984

Taiwan Hotteen was founded in 1984

Corporate culture

$400

Registered capital $4 million

Corporate culture

89

Company staff

 

Corporate culture

Technical personnel

Engineering and technical personnel

Corporate culture

20000m²

Area covered

福鼎

ABOUT US

公司简介


宜兴福鼎环保工程有限公司

福鼎公司座落于美丽的太湖之滨---宜兴,1993年成立(台湾福鼎1984年成立),专业从事危险废物焚烧系统的评估、规划、设计、制造、安装、调试、项目代运营、售后服务、工程管理、具有丰富的环保工程经验。  

 

福鼎公司在工程技术方面曾与欧美等国际、国内公司展开合作,积累了30年先进的技术及丰富的经验,设计合理、工艺先进、制作品质精良、运转成本低,各项性能及排放指标均达到或超过世界水平。

丰富的经验以及雄厚的技术支持,使我公司在国内同行业中一直处于重要地位。我公司有信心更加有能力承接并出色的完成各种环保项目,为环保事业而努力,值得您的信赖!


福鼎环保
福鼎环保

经营理念:诚、和、美

《真诚的心 言出必行、和睦双赢 共创未来、尽善尽美 非凡工匠》

 

真诚、和谐、优美是福鼎团队的经营理念,优良的传统,应有的素质,四十年如一日。福鼎技术团队认真对待每一个项目,现场考察、化验、分析、计算、试烧等一系列的必要准确评估,是提出最佳解决方案所必需的,能让客户获得真实满意的反馈意见,成功的解决客户危废处理的难题。创始人的“客户是亲家”独特理念,更是体现对客户长期运维服务,让客户安心、放心,后顾无忧的最佳保障。

 

 


©2022 宜兴福鼎环保工程有限公司版权所有

 SEO标签 | 网站建设:中企动力 无锡

图片名称
图片名称

地址:江苏省宜兴市高塍镇东工业区

图片名称

邮编:214214

图片名称
福鼎环保

关注公众号